SIGN UP TO OUR FREE NEWSLETTER

About us

The Harbours Review project of the Baltic Press publishing house stands for a completely free on-line European ports database as well as quarterly E-zines with expert views on the most important issues for Europe’s port sector.

The port database is updated with new entries to gather in one-place often scattered data about the European harbours’ main features, such as the number of terminals and their specialisation, technical parameters (e.g. water depth or total land area), statistics on cargo & passenger volumes as well as much more in case of partner ports.

The portal’s offer is boosted by the E-zines, distributed via our newsletter every quarter to over 15,000+ subscribers all over the European Union together with the latest port database updates and info on partnership events.

Each E-zine contains a featured article tackling one of the most burning questions for the EU port industry, coupled with comments of the sector’s representatives and top national & EU officials. This way we are bringing closer people from different parts of the EU, to share their thoughts with each other for the common benefit of the European harbours.

 

 

Editorial Team:

Przemek Myszka

Editor-in-Chief

Przemysław Myszka

+48 601 490 970

przemek@baltictransportjournal.com

Marek Błuś

Executive Editor

Marek Błuś

marek@baltictransportjournal.com

Maciej Kniter

Content Editor

Maciej Kniter

+48 603 700 230

maciej@baltictransportjournal.com

Ewelina Kroll

Assistant Editor

Ewelina Kroll

ewelina@baltictransportjournal.com

Alison Nissen

Proofreading Editor

Alison Nissen

alison@baltictransportjournal.com

Danuta Sawicka

Art Director/DTP

Danuta Sawicka

+48 603 450 500

danuta@baltictransportjournal.com

Marketing & Sales

(advertising, trade fairs, conferences)

 

Przemysław Opłocki

Head of Marketing & Sales

Przemysław Opłocki

+48 603 520 020

po@baltic-press.com

Aleksandra Plis

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Aleksandra Plis

+48 603 937 321

aleksandra@baltictransportjournal.com

Aleksy Malski

Sales Specialist

Aleksy Malski

+48 601 672 004

alek@baltictransportjournal.com

Partnership Events
(C) 2017. All rights reserved.
Be sure to take a look at our cookie policy
Designed by LemonMind.com